WOD Friday, 13 July 2018 16:55

Friday 7/13/18
2RFT
50 KB swings 53/35
25 burpees 

Take 15 minutes to stretch and mobilize


WOD Thursday, 12 July 2018 00:00

Thursday 7/12/18
For time 
800m run 
30 overheard squats 
600m run 
20 overheard squats 
400m run 
10 overheard squats 

Men - 95lbs
Women - 65lbs 

Midline/Core conditioning 
3 attempts at max L-sit


WOD Wednesday, 11 July 2018 14:38

Wednesday 7/11/18


AMRAP 5 min 
5 Power cleans 115/75
10 pull-ups 
15 wall balls 20/14


*Rest 5 minutes* 


AMRAP 5 min 
5 power cleans 135/95
10 chest to bar pull-ups 
15 wall balls 20/14 

100 m carries, do 3-5 sets, farmer, waiter, suitcase, and overhead carries, dumbbells and kettlebells


WOD Tuesday, 10 July 2018 00:47

Tuesday 7/10/18

Every 4 minutes for 5 rounds complete 

30 double unders 

20/18 cal row 

10 thrusters 95/65 

Midline/Core conditioning 

3 sets 

:30 hollow hold right into 

1:00 plank 

Rest as needed between sets


WOD Monday, 09 July 2018 14:56

Monday 7/9/18
Deadlift 
3-3-3-3-3
Build each set 

For time 
21-15-9
Deadlift 225/155
Burpee Box jump overs 24/20

Don’t forget - no 5am classes no mo’! Sleep in and come to 6 or 7! :)


CrossFit Journal: The Performance-Based Lifestyle Resource 

Mobility WOD

crossfit logo

 

gwod

cfe-logo