WOD Tuesday, 04 September 2018 00:07

Tuesday, 09/04/18

 

20 Min AMRAP

15/12 cal row 

12 single arm KB thrusters (6 each)

9 toes to bar

 

Men - 53lb KB

Women - 35lb KB 

 

Midline/Core conditioning 

3 sets 

:30-1:00 side plank right 

:30-1:00 side plank left 

:30-1:00 plank 

:15-:30 L-sit


WOD Monday, 03 September 2018 00:02

We hope you’re having a great Labor Day Weekend! We will only have one class tomorrow at 8am so come in and throw down with all your friends!

Monday September 3

“SAMAN” Hero WOD

8 Rounds for Time

13 deadlifts (185/125)

17 Wall balls (20/14)

400 meter Run 

On Friday July 6, 2018, Saman Kuman lost his life after helping to rescue 12 boys and their soccer coach who were stranded in a cave in Thailand. Coaches at Crossfit Chiangmai created this workout in his honor. 


WOD Friday, 31 August 2018 02:08

Friday 8/31/18

WOD: 

3k Recovery Row

Not for time, move with purpose 

 

Midline/Core conditioning:

3 sets 

15 good mornings (bar only) 

10 strict toe to bar or knee to elbow 

:30-1:00 wall sit KB front rack hold


WOD Wednesday, 29 August 2018 01:15

Wednesday 8/29/18

STRENGTH:

3x10 (10 each arm)

Seated filly press 

 

WOD: 

5RFT   

15/12 Cal Row

25ft Med Ball Lunge 

15 Med Ball Cleans 20/14

25ft Med Ball Lunge 

*18 Minute Time Cap*


WOD Tuesday, 28 August 2018 15:25

Tuesday 8/28/18

Deadlift 

10-8-6-4-2 

For time 

100 burpee pull-ups 

Midline/Core conditioning 

5 sets 

:10 hollow hold into :10 crunch hold back and forth for 1:00 

1:00 rest between sets

 

Coach Bradey is starting a new Competitors class on Thursdays at 6PM! This class is ideal for anyone who wants to progress and potentially compete in the Open and local competitions. Come check it out, starting this week!


CrossFit Journal: The Performance-Based Lifestyle Resource 

Mobility WOD

crossfit logo

 

gwod

cfe-logo