WOD Wednesday, 05 December 2018 16:23

Save the date! Holiday party next Friday, December14th! Details to come.

Wednesday 12/5/18

 

Deadlift 

5x5 (banded) 

Build each set 

 

AMRAP 10 min 

10 sumo deadlift high pull 95/65

10 wall balls 20/14


WOD Tuesday, 04 December 2018 01:41

Tuesday 12/4/18

 

AMRAP 20 min 

27/21 cal row 

21 KB swings 53/35

15 box jumps 24/20

9 chest to bar pull-ups 

 

Midline/Core Conditioning 

3 sets 

10-12 toe to rings 

10-12 rower pike ups 

:15 - :30 hollow hold


WOD Monday, 03 December 2018 01:10

Monday 12/3/18

 

Back squat

5x5 (21x1 tempo)

Build each set 

 

For time 

100-80-60-40-20

Double unders 

10-8-6-4-2

Squat cleans 135/95


WOD Friday, 30 November 2018 01:35

Friday 11/30/18

 

Teams of 2 (you go I go format)

10RFT (5 each athlete)

1:00 shuttle sprint 

8 burpees 

8 toe to bar 

 

Shuttle sprint 

Cones are set 25ft apart, athlete must touch the ground with their hand on each end


WOD Thursday, 29 November 2018 16:17

Thursday 11/29/18

 

For time 

500m row 

50 power cleans 

50 front squats 

50 push jerks 

500m row 

*20 min time cap 

 

Men - 95 

Women - 65 

 

Midline/Core conditioning 

3 sets 

:30 - 1:00 KB front rack hold 

:30 - 1:00 plank (weight on back)


CrossFit Journal: The Performance-Based Lifestyle Resource 

Mobility WOD

crossfit logo

 

gwod

cfe-logo