WOD Friday, 15 June 2018 16:36

Friday 6/15/18

For time 

5-4-3-2-1

Hang squat clean 

Push jerks 

Men - 135

Women - 95

*Rest 5 minuets 

5-4-3-2-1

Hang squat snatch 

Overhead squats 

Men - 115

Women - 75

Midline/Core conditioning 

3 sets 

30 ab mat sit-ups 

20 hollow rocks 

10 v ups


WOD Thursday, 14 June 2018 19:12

Thursday 6/14/18

8x400m run 

1:00 rest between intervals 

*

10 minutes of Turkish Get-Ups

Use a challenging but manageable DB or KB weight


WOD Wednesday, 13 June 2018 00:43

Wednesday 6/13/18

3RFT

33 cal row 

22 box jumps 24/20

11 power cleans 135/95

*

Midline/Core conditioning 

4 sets

:15 hollow hold right into :15 crunch hold for 1 minute followed by 1 minute rest


WOD Tuesday, 12 June 2018 15:21

Just a warning  - tomorrow is gonna be grip intensive! 

Tuesday 6/12/18

Sumo deadlift 

3-3-3-3-3

AMRAP 8 min

10 KB swings 

15 KB sumo high pull 

20 Goblet squats 

*Every time you stop you are penalized 5 burpees*

Men - 53lb

Women - 35lb


WOD Monday, 11 June 2018 03:23

Monday 6/11/18

15 minutes to practice kipping, butterfly, ring and bar muscle ups 

For time 

30 Thrusters 95/65

15 pull-ups 

60 wall balls 20/14

15 pull-ups 

30 Thrusters 95/65

Midline/Core conditioning 

Establish 2 minutes of L-sit


CrossFit Journal: The Performance-Based Lifestyle Resource 

Mobility WOD

crossfit logo

 

gwod

cfe-logo