WOD Friday, 22 June 2018 16:12

Friday 6/22/18

3RFT

400m run 

45 air squats 

30 push-ups 

15 pull-ups 

Midline/Core Conditioning 

3 sets 

10-15 toes to bar 

20 v ups


WOD Thursday, 21 June 2018 15:29

Thursday 6/21/18

10 minutes of practicing strict & kipping handstand push-ups, handstand holds, and handstand walking 

For time 

Buy in - 500m row

21-15-9

Deadlift 225/155

Box jumps 24/20

Cash out - 500m row


WOD Wednesday, 20 June 2018 16:06

Wednesday 6/20/18

AMRAP 10 min 

2-4-6-8-10-12....and so on 

Power snatch 95/65

*10 wall balls after each set of Power Snatches

Midline/Core conditioning 

21-18-15-12-9

Ab mat sit-ups 

*10-15 second L sit after each set


WOD Tuesday, 19 June 2018 02:10

Our 7am class started this morning and we had a blast! Come in and hang out with us tomorrow for some cardio before it gets too hot.

*

Tuesday 6/19/18

Every 5 minutes for 6 sets complete 

15/12 cal row 

200m run 

15/12 cal row 

200m run 


WOD Monday, 18 June 2018 02:39

Happy Father’s Day to all you awesome Dads out there! Don’t forget, our 7AM class starts tomorrow. It’s a 1 month trial to see what attendance is like. if you want it to stay on the schedule for the Summer, then come in!

 

Monday 6/18/18

For time 

1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10

Back squat 185/135

2-4-6-8-10-12-14-16-18-20

Burpees 

Midline/Core Conditioning

100 hollow rocks


CrossFit Journal: The Performance-Based Lifestyle Resource 

Mobility WOD

crossfit logo

 

gwod

cfe-logo